If you want to delete your company, go to your Edit my business by doing mouseover on your username and selecting it from the dropdown menu.
Then click on “Manage Businesses”.
You will see the option “Settings”, so click there.
Finally, it will appear “Remove my Business”. If you click it, you will see this message “Are you sure you want to remove this Company?” Select Yes.
If you don´t have an account and you want to remove your company, please contact us.